Five Photos From… 2012

It’s the final day of the year!

And that sadly means I’ll soon be having to say “I went travelling last year”. But as I’ve already ran over in my posts – this one and this one – rounding up my year, it’s been a pretty epic one!

So for my final post of 2012, I’ll sign off on a simple note, with five of my favourite shots of 2012.

Goddess of Mercy Temple - Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

Goddess of Mercy Temple – Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia

Vieille Ville - Nice, France

Vieille Ville – Nice, France

Font Màgica de Montjuïc - Barcelona, Spain

Font Màgica de Montjuïc – Barcelona, Spain

Legian Beach - Bali, Indonesia

Legian Beach – Bali, Indonesia

St Paul's Cathedral - Vatican City, Rome, Italy

St Paul’s Cathedral – Vatican City, Rome, Italy

Here’s hoping 2013 is a year of even better photos… HAPPY NEW YEAR!

All photos are copyright of Carl Forbes 2012.

2 responses to “Five Photos From… 2012

Have your say...

