Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

It’s been a long time, but I figured if I’m getting back on it why not also do a Weekly Photo Challenge…

Like the post author, I also tend to struggle with – or at least haven’t ever put much effort into – nighttime shots. That’s something I really need to work on!

One place I did manage to get some great shots after dark was Japan’s sprawling capital. The views from the Tokyo Tower were made to be seen after dark in my opinion. So here’s one of my fave nighttime shots from incredible Tokyo.

Click here for more on my time spent in Tokyo.

The sprawling city view from the Tokyo Tower - Tokyo, Japan

The sprawling city view from the Tokyo Tower – Tokyo, Japan

This post is part of the Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

7 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Nighttime

    • Thanks Miss! I intend to make it stick this time. Yeah this is the problem with loving photography yet not putting the time into learning about it properly ha!

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Nighttime | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice·

Have your say...

